Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of kay gonzales

kay gonzales

August 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by kay gonzales
"The office personnel are not friendly at all. I called in regards to a policy that was incorrect and it was the least hospitable conversation I’ve ever had. Try somewhere else. I’m sure other places would be more helpful and want your business."
Profile photo of Janice Howell

Janice Howell

December 15, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Janice Howell
"He told me twice my rental insurance would pay the claim. State Farm will not pay."
Profile photo of R A

R A

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by R A
"I have had the best experience with Mickey Watson!!"
Profile photo of Tim Cearley

Tim Cearley

October 10, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Tim Cearley
"State Farm was right there to help and settle things with my accident and provide what was needed to get me driving again! Very assuring service!"
Profile photo of kala queen 2

kala queen 2

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kala queen 2
"Very professional I give 5 stars!!!"
Profile photo of Deborah Lenoir

Deborah Lenoir

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Lenoir
"Very patient and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Erik Darden

Erik Darden

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Darden
"Great Agency to deal with. Have always been a great help to me and my wife whenever we’ve had any issues."
Profile photo of Charlotte Hickenbottom

Charlotte Hickenbottom

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Hickenbottom
"Very professional and compassionate people."
Profile photo of cynthia myrick

cynthia myrick

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by cynthia myrick
"Mickey Watson State Farm is one of the best. They care about their customers and not just their money. I've been a customer for a while and the Profesionalism is superb. I'll recommend this office among many."
Profile photo of Alison Belcher

Alison Belcher

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Belcher
"Mickey and his office staff are always friendly, professional and knowledgeable. They have assisted me with numerous issues over the years regarding home, life and auto. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Katrina Allen

Katrina Allen

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Allen
"Great agent!"
Profile photo of Keisha G

Keisha G

August 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Keisha G
"Mr. Watson is very honest and professional."
Profile photo of Ms. Mar

Ms. Mar

April 5, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Ms. Mar
"This place is the best! I have had state farm for over 20 years and never had one issue! Kathy is the absolute best and such a delight to work with. Any time I have a question or concern she is so cheerful and funny and really makes me feel like family. I know that when I call her I am in good hands! Customer service is superior!!! A++++"
Profile photo of Colts Fan

Colts Fan

March 27, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Colts Fan
"Kathy is a terrible person to deal with, I give her no stars if possible. 1. Two premium increases in less than one week. She lied to get me to give her deposit for two months. 2. HER CONDUCT ON THE PHONE WAS REALLY BAD WHEN I ASKED HER WHY THE INCREASES. SHE SCREAMED AT ME AND SAID TO BE QUIET WHEN I WAS EXPLAININH MY DISATISFACTION. 3. I ASKED HER TO REMOVE TOWING AND RENTAL CARE WHICH WE DISCUSSED WAS NOT NEEDED, SHE ADDED THAT AFTER I GAVE MY DEPOSIT WITHOUTMY CONSENT. WHEN I ASKED HER WHY SHE BLEW UP AND WENT INTO HER RANT. SHE SAID I HAD TWO ACCIDENTS MAY 2015 AND JANUARY 2016 AND WE DISCUSDED THOSE ACCIDENTS DAY 1. THE 2015 ACCIDENT SHOULD HAVE COME OFF BECAUSE IT IS EVALUATED EVERY 6 MONTHS. THE 700 DOLLAR CLAIM ON THE SECOND ACCIDENT IS UNDER 750 AND DOES NOT COUNT AS PER STATE FARM. 3.SHE THEN SAYS IF I DON'T LUKE IT GO SOMEWHERE ELSE. A REAL BAD AGENT RHAT MISLEADS CUSTOMERS AND ADDS COST TO POLICY without CUSTOMER CONSENT."
Profile photo of Donzetta Crum (Donna)

Donzetta Crum (Donna)

January 27, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Donzetta Crum (Donna)
"Only one word can describe Mickey...the "BEST"! Hands down!! I send everyone I know who needs a GREAT insurance carrier to Mickey "Insurance Queen" Watson!"
Profile photo of Jamiyah Woodson

Jamiyah Woodson

January 4, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jamiyah Woodson
"Absolutely pleased with the service I was provided with. Mickey was understanding of my needs and answered all of my questions and concerns. He was able to save me a pretty penny $$$. Highly recommend Mickey to everyone for your insurance needs."